The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Flame Tree Collectable Classics)

Author(s): Arthur Conan Doyle; Judith John (Contribution by)

Fiction - Classics

First published in 1892, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is the first and greatest of the short story collections written by Arthur Conan Doyle featuring his famous detective.The twelve Sherlock Holmes adventures included in this anthology:A Scandal in BohemiaThe Adventure of the Red-Headed LeagueA Case of IdentityThe Boscombe Valley MysteryThe Five Orange PipsThe Man with the Twisted LipThe Adventure of the Blue CarbuncleThe Adventure of the Speckled BandThe Adventure of the Engineer's ThumbThe Adventure of the Noble BachelorThe Adventure of the Beryl CoronetThe Adventure of the Copper Beeches


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781787557079
  • : Flame Tree Publishing
  • : Flame Tree Publishing
  • : 0.21092
  • : October 2019
  • : 2.08 Centimeters X 9.3 Centimeters X 15 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Arthur Conan Doyle; Judith John (Contribution by)
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 736.98
  • : 384