Mr Peacock's Possessions

Author(s): Lydia Syson

NZ - Fiction

An intimate, intense, beautifully realised novel of possession, power and loss of innocence, for fans of Mister Pip and The Poisonwood Bible.

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471403699
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : February 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lydia Syson
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 336