Blackadder: the Whole Damn Dynasty

Author(s): Richard Curtis

Film, TV and Theatre | Humour

A collection of complete scripts from all four of the \\


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

The Blackadder series - Blackadder, Blackadder II, Blackadder the Third and Blackadder Goes Forth - were written by Richard Curtis (writer/director of Four Weddings and a Funeral, Love Actually and The Boat That Rocked) and Ben Elton (the bestelling author and writer of The Young Ones, The Man From Auntie and The Thin Blue Line), and starred Rowan Atkinson (star of the Mr Bean TV series and films, amongst others). The four Blackadder series, produced by John Lloyd, won numerous BAFTAs and also an EMMY.

General Fields

  • : 9780140280357
  • : pengui
  • : pengui
  • : November 1999
  • : 234mm X 153mm X 35mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : b&w photographs
  • : Richard Curtis
  • : Paperback
  • : 828.91407
  • : 480