The Woman Inside

Author(s): E. G. Scott

Fiction - Thriller

For better, for worse... marriage can be a dangerous game.
'From its seize-you-by-throat opening to that jack-in-the-box finale, this slick, sleek thriller held me breathless. Psychological suspense at its brightest and boldest.' - A. J. Finn, author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW
A page-turning thriller about secrets and revenge, told from the perspectives of a husband and wife who are the most perfect, and the most dangerous, match for each other. ****** Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. Their demons drew them together, but twenty years later, the damage and secrets that ignited their love begin to consume their marriage.
When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing, Rebecca discovers his elaborate plot to build a new life without her. And though Rebecca is quickly spiralling out of control, it doesn't stop her from coming up with her own devastating plan for revenge... they made a promise to each other, afterall.
Til death do they part.
******
With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, THE WOMAN INSIDE is the unmissable thriller of 2019. Perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us, and of TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.

$35.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409185338
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Weidenfeld & Nicolson
  • : January 2019
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : E. G. Scott
  • : Paperback
  • : 1902
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : near fine
  • : 304