The Goblin Emperor

Author(s): Katherine Addison

Fiction - Fantasy

The award-winning The Goblin Emperor is now in trade paperback for the first time with a stunning new cover design for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Golem and the Jinni.2014 Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel2015 Hugo finalist for Best Novel2015 World Fantasy nomination for Best Novel 2015 Locus Award winner for Best Fantasy NovelThe youngest, half-goblin son of the Emperor has lived his entire life in exile, distant from the Imperial Court and the deadly intrigue that suffuses it. But when his father and three older sons in line for the throne are killed in an "accident," he has no choice but to take his place on the Untheileneise Throne.The Goblin Emperor, set against the pageantry and color of a fascinating, unique world, is a memorable debut for a great new talent.

$30.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781250303790
  • : Tom Doherty Associates, LLC
  • : Tor Books
  • : February 2019
  • : ---length:- '20.8'width:- '13.5'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 448
  • : Katherine Addison
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 813/.6