The Homecoming

Author(s): Carsten Stroud

Fiction - Crime

For fans of Stephen King and John Connolly, The Homecoming is a darkly menacing horror thriller, and Book 2 in the Niceville trilogy. Somewhere in the American South, there is a town where something is very, very wrong...When Kate and Nick Kavanaugh take in young Rainey Teague they know his parents died under mysterious circumstances. What they don't know is that Rainey is turning out to be someone u or something u very scary. What happened to the innocent ten-year-old child who last year disappeared without a trace, only to be found in an ancient crypt? Haunted by the malice that holds their town in its grip, will Kate and Nick be able to save Rainey from the blackness that lies within? For the malevolent presence that lives in Crater Sink u and now perhaps in Rainey u has plans for the town of Nicevillea

$38.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Carsten Stroud is a seasoned writer of fiction and nonfiction, including the true crime account CLOSE PURSUITS, a New York Times bestseller when it was published almost 25 years ago. His novels include SNIPER'S MOON, LIZARD SKIN, BLACK WATER TRANSIT, CUBA STRAIT and COBRAVILLE.

General Fields

  • : 9781742752112
  • : Transworld Publishers (Division of Random House Australia)
  • : Bantam
  • : June 2013
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : Australia
  • : June 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 432
  • : Carsten Stroud
  • : Paperback
  • : 1