The Woman Who Wanted More

Author(s): Sophie Goodman

Fiction - Contemporary

Irresistible foodie Up Lit with bite, perfect for fans of Joanna Cannon, Libby Page and Gail Honeyman

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785765322
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : July 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sophie Goodman
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 448