Mummy Needs a Break

Author(s): Susan Edmunds

Fiction - Contemporary

A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect Mum. With a devilish toddler and baby number two on the way, Rachel's big dream is to one day go to the toilet on her own. So, she's surprised to discover that her husband has found the time to have an exciting affair while she's been bringing up their family. Suddenly, Rachel is left wrangling with a child who will only eat crackers and a 35-week bump. She knows even Mumsnet isn't going to solve this. What Rachel needs is a handsome, good-with-children, single man. But she can barely leave the house without a stain on her top and child on her hip. How on earth can she claim her life back, let alone thinking about dating?

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
2

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008316099
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Avon Books
  • : June 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 400
  • : Susan Edmunds