Author(s): Jeff Lindsay

Comics & Graphic Novels

It's an all-new Dexter adventure - his first time in comic book form - written by his creator, Jeff Lindsay! Dexter Morgan isn't just Miami's #1 forensic blood splatter expert. He's also a serial killer.who targets other serial killers! But now, the deeply damaged Dexter must face two of his worst nightmares: his high school reunion and a former classmate with a secret that could destroy him!


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Jeff Lindsay is the pen name of American playwright and crime novelist Jeffry P. Freundlich, best known for his novels about sociopathic vigilante Dexter Morgan. Many of his earlier published works include his wife Hilary Hemingway as a co-author. His wife is the niece of Ernest Hemingway and an author in her own right. The first book in the Dexter series, "Darkly Dreaming Dexter" was included on the original nomination list for the Mystery Writers of America's Edgar Awards in the Best First Novel category. "Dexter" aired as a 2006 TV series on Showtime with the first season based on "Darkly Dreaming Dexter." The second and third seasons, aired in 2007 and 2008, respectively, have original storylines that do not follow the plots of Lindsay's books. On October 21, 2008, Showtime renewed the series for a fourth and fifth season, each consisting of 12 episodes. On November 18, 2011, it was announced that Dexter had been renewed for a seventh and eight season. Lindsay had a cameo role in the tenth episode of the third season of "Dexter." Lindsay is currently working on a seventh "Dexter" novel entitled "Dexter's Final Cut." The release date will be in September 2013

General Fields

  • : 9780785148449
  • : Marvel Comics
  • : Marvel Comics
  • : January 2014
  • : 259mm X 168mm
  • : United States
  • : January 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jeff Lindsay
  • : Hardback
  • : 214
  • : 741.5
  • : 120
  • : chiefly Illustrationsstrations (colour)